Results: Salt Ayre Series week 16

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Andrew Whalley and Simon Wilson winners at week 16 of the Edge Cycleworks & Total Cycle Coach Salt Ayre Series on 26th July 

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Salt Ayre Series week 16


Race 1 – Categories 3/4/W
1 Andrew Whalley Lakes RC
2 Austin Aldred Bella in Sella
3 Josh Granger Kendal CC
4 Luke Perkin GWE RT
5 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
6 Tom White Harry Middleton CC
7 Mark Crawley RUCRC
8 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
9 Craig Horseman Rock to Roll
10 Phil Peake Lune RCC
11 Nick Hastings BC PM
12 Ashley Marsh THR Racing
13 Mark Laidlaw Kendal CC
14 Andrew Ashton Alba Rosa CC
15 Simon Mumford Lune RCC
16 Ian Richardson LCC
17 Aaron Tonks THR Racing
18 Graeme Currie Rock to Roll
19 Robert Patchett THR Racing
20 Rebecca Rimmington Team WNT
21 Henry Moss BC PM
22 Richard Warburton FHS
23 Andrew Parker Lune RCC
24 Neville Pearson THR Racing
25 Jess Atkinson Team 22

Race 2 – Categories E/1/2/3
1 Simon Wilson BC PM
2 Steve Abbott THR Racing
3 James Claydon Nab Racing
4 Frank Pilkington Bill Nickson RT
5 Joe Higginson Catford Equipe
6 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton CC
7 George Wharton Salt Ayre Cog Set
8 Kevin Chadwick Lakes RC
9 Tom Lowe Prima Team Racing
10 James Higginson Catford Equipe
11 Leon Barnes Lune RCC
12 Sam Pickering THR Racing
13 Ben Heywood Evans Cycles RT
14 Austin Aldred Bella in Sella
15 John Charles Bella in Sella
16 Adam Rowlandson Bella in Sella
17 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
18 Neil Hamilton THR Racing




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK