Results: Blythe Circuit Race Series 9


Jeremy Walton and David Bolland winners at the Blythe Circuit Race Series (week 9) at Gainsborough on Wednesday (July 27)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Blythe Circuit Race Series 9

Category 4
1st Jeremy Walton – 45 Road Club
2nd Alfie Brown – Selby CC
3rd James Haworth – Arrow Cycles
4th Luke Barton – Louth CC
5th Owen Sparnon – Six:30 CC
6th Rich Cutsforth – VC Beverley
7th David Morgan – Out Of The Saddle
8th Matt Brian – VC Lincoln
9th Sven Siddle Giant York Race Team
10th Philip Garland – Lincoln Wheelers CC

1st David Bolland – Neon Velo
2nd Daniel Posnett – Squadra RT
3rd Richard Moore – Squadra RT
4th Kieran Simcox – Neon Velo
5th Joseph White – Acre RT
6th Corey Ashley – Godfrey Bikewear RT
7th Adam Turner – Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
8th Max Williamson – HMT with JLT
9th Richard Baldwin – Cottingham Coureurs
10th Kieran Howarth – Acre RT




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK