Results: Crystal Palace Tuesday Crits


Christine Robson, Ian Paine & Ethan Hayter winners at the Crystal Palace (London) circuit races on Tuesday (July 26)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Crystal Palace Tuesday Crits
1 Ian Paine London Dynamo
2 Andres Jaramillo VC Londres
3 Greig Petrie London Dynamo
4 Jonathan Dredge Mono CC
5 Jose Jimenez Team Edwardes
6 Andrew O’Connor Mono CC
7 Thomas Gloag VC Londres
8 Keir Sutton Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Thomas Burnett VC Londres
10 Rowan Brackston
11 Paul Moore Paceline RT
12 William Everson Dulwich Paragon CC
13 Michael Williams Dulwich Paragon CC

1 Ethan Hayter VC Londres
2 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
3 Robert Moore Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
4 Alec Briggs The 5th Floor Cycle Club
5 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
6 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
7 Joseph Areruya
8 Jean Bosco Nsengimana
9 Symon Lewis VC Londres
10 Paul Sewell Bigfoot CC
11 Nathaniel Cooke Sunday Echappée
12 Vojtech Blazejovsky PMR@Toachim House

1 Christine Robson VC Londres
2 Laura Cameron Drops Cycling Team
3 Maryka Sennema Paceline RT
4 Mathilde Pauls Sigma
5 Jayne Paine Willesden Cycling Club
6 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
7 Olivia Campbell Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Susan Freeburn PMR@Toachim House
9 Emma Jane Hornsby VC Londres
10 Sophie Curle Les Fille




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK