Result: Cotswold Cycle Racing League


Bethany Taylor and Matt Witts winners at the Cotswold Cycle Racing League event at Salisbury last Sunday (July 24)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cotswold Cycle Racing League

2/3/4 Women
1 Bethany Taylor Boot Out Breast Cancer C.C
2 Jennifer Holden Fusion RT Fierlan
3 Victoria Collins London Dynamo
4 Tina Winzer Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Michelle Lee Team Milton Keynes
6 Jennifer Powell Elitevelo Kalas Sportswear CRT
7 Helen McKay Les Filles Racing Team
8 Olivia Campbell Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Georgina Panchaud Bikeshed – Bianchi
10 Hannah Newsham Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
11 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
12 Maria Powell Radeon-Bike Science RT
13 Lisa Rogers Team Milton Keynes
14 Bethan Stubbs Bikeshed – Bianchi
15 Charlotte Barnard VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/Push
16 Alexandra Sheehan Bikeshed – Bianchi
17 Kate Blackman Veloton Team
18 Miriam Whitehurst Radeon-Bike Science RT
19 Victoria Ratcliffe Radeon-Bike Science RT
20 Siobhan Carroll Beckenham Rugby Cyclists
21 Lizzy Campbell Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
22 Anne Dwyer Velo Club Walcot
23 Michelle Debono Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)

… continued after advert


1 Matt Witts Ride 24/7
2 Jamie Wilkins Veloton Team
3 Luke Cornish Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
4 Michael Ford VC St Raphael
5 Colin Parry Ride 24/7
6 Jacob Pilkington Performance Cycles
7 Matthew Franklin Bristol RC
8 Thomas Key Southampton University RC
9 James Wilson VC St Raphael
10 George Smith Radeon-Bike Science RT
11 Simon Ker Bath Cycling Club
12 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
13 Ben Strain Radeon-Bike Science RT
14 Sean Townsend Radeon-Bike Science RT
15 Jamie Penton Dream Cycling Race Team
16 John Russell
17 Rory Gilling Velo Club Montpellier
18 Jim Jones Performance Cycles
19 William Crofts Performance Cycles
20 Carl Luke Cycology Sunwise
21 Duncan Lancashire Bath Cycling Club
22 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
23 Gareth Turner Performance Cycles
24 Rob Yeatman Cotswold Cycles RT
25 Matty Hodgson Ride 24/7
26 Niel Dunnage Cotswold Veldrijden
27 Andre Mouton Bath Cycling Club
28 Andrew Edwards Bristol RC
29 Darren Gardner Bath Cycling Club
30 George Beck Bath Cycling Club
31 Christopher Rothwell Ride 24/7
32 Cameron Smalley Cotswold Cycles RT
33 Morris Bacon Strada-Sport
34 Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club
35 John Carter Radeon-Bike Science RT
36 Christopher Springett Velo Club Montpellier



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK