Results – Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series 18

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Ed Hopper & Samuel Pugh among winners at the final round of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series  18

1 Ed Hopper Audlem Cycling Club
2 Aaron Tonks THR Racing
3 Austin Aldred Bella In Sella Racing
4 Mark Crawley Ribble Valley CRC
5 Tim Lawson The Nab Racing
6 James Claydon The Nab Racing
7 Kevin Chadwick Lakes RC
8 Sami Al Hadid Private Member
9 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton Cycling Club
10 Jay McCarthy Green Jersey RT
11 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
12 Ross Miller The Nab Racing
13 Samuel Wilson ABC Centreville
14 Nick Hastings Private Member
15 Martin Lefley Bella In Sella Racing
16 Anthony Saynor Cleveleys RC
17 John Charles Bella In Sella Racing
18 David Parrington Ribble Valley CRC
19 Jason Breakey NFTO Race Club
20 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella Racing
21 John Myburgh Team Chronomaster
22 Richard Warburton Fastest Highest Strongest
23 Samuel Pickering THR Racing
24 Neil Hamilton THR Racing
25 Jack Butterworth Fylde Coasters
26 Tom Partington Fylde Coasters
DQ Theo Hartley DFL In-Gear Development

A Boys
1 Samuel Pugh Salt Ayre Cog Set
2 Jonny Gill Ilkley CC
3 Matthew Lister Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic RC
4 Joshua Keers Sportcity Velo
5 William Pickles

A Girls
1 Rhiannon Gornall Cycle Sport Pendle

B Boys
1 John Roberts Salt Ayre Cog Set
2 Andrew Lemm Sportcity Velo
3 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic CC
4 Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo
5 Jake Edwards Salt Ayre Cog Set
6 William Dykes Salt Ayre Cog Set

B Girls
1 Melissa Boylin Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK