Results: Stourport Tuesday Crits


Patrick Fotheringham and Benjamin Baugh winners at the Stourport Tuesday Crits at Stourport-on-Severn (July 26)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Stourport Tuesday Crits

1 Benjamin Baugh Wold Top Actif RT
2 Jacob Sparrow Ludlow Brewery Race Team
3 Benjamin Goddard Revolutions Racing
4 Robert Telford Veloton Team
5 Stephen Minton Ludlow Brewery Race Team
6 Dave Tilling VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/Push
7 Gary Price RST Racing Team
8 Simon Javelleau-Hill Dynamic Rides CC
9 Tim Hutchinson NFTO Race Club
10 Rob Childs Stourbridge Velo

2/3/4 Women
1 Verity Appleyard Brotherton Cycles
2 Catherine Coley Ludlow Brewery Race Team
3 Leah Ball Brotherton Cycles

1 Patrick Fotheringham Halesowen A & CC
2 Peter Banham Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
3 Gareth Turner Performance Cycles
4 Sean Townsend Radeon-Bike Science RT
5 Jack O’Neill Mike Vaughan Cycles
6 Will Perrin Gannet CC
7 Joseph Hobbs Halesowen A & CC
8 Christian Edwards GBC Racing Team
9 Benjamin Hardwick Swinnerton Cycles
10 Jamie Crump Wyre Forest CRC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK