Result: Omega Portsmouth Circuits


Russell Thomson, Andrew Thomas and Josh Lawless winners at the Omega Portsmouth Circuits at the Mountbatten Centre on Sunday, July 31st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Omega Portsmouth Circuits

4 / J4
1st Russell THOMSON WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT
2nd Garrick BASSEY Southampton University RC
3rd Martin McKINLAY Team Wiggle
4th Martin SANDERS WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT
5th George KARTA Sotonia Cycling Club
6th Patrick RETALLICK British Cycling Private Member – Central
7th Tom FOSTER Cardiff Ajax Cycling Club

1st Harrison HENDY IOW Cycling Club

1st Charlie HOY
2nd George CONNELL Sotonia Cycling Club

1st Alex UPHILL Hillingdon Slipstreamers

1st Owen GILES Portsmouth North End CC

1st Joshua KNOWLES Palmer Park Velo / aw cycles

3 / J3
1st Andrew THOMAS Dulwich Paragon CC
2nd Clive RHODES
3rd James MEAKIN UK-Biking/Copyrite
4th Martyn HARRIS Banjo Cycles
5th Ian HAYDEN WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT
6th Thom HAYWARD Velo Club Venta
7th Ian DONOHUE Southern Planning Practice Ltd
8th Mark VALENTINE Poole Wheelers CC
9th Paul GILES Portsmouth North End CC
10th Kevin FOSTER WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT
11th Sam BAKER WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT
12th Tom STOCKER Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers CC
13th Mike ANDERSON VC St Raphael

E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Josh LAWLESS PMR@Toachim House
2nd Justin HOY NFTO
3rd Harry VEALE
4th Henry LATIMER PMR@Toachim House
5th Mike SMITH
6th Will HARPER Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
7th Will SCOTT Team Corley Cycles
8th George STAINTON-ELLIS Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
9th Matt EXLEY Team Corley Cycles
10th Calum GILLESPIE
11th Ian ROBINS
12th Jacob TRESHAM Team Corley Cycles
13th Theo WEBB Velo Club Venta
14th Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK