Result: Ferryhill Wheelers Anniversary RR


Patrick Clark of Sheffield University Cycling Club winner of the Ferryhill Wheelers 90th Anniversary RR for cat 2/3/4 on July 31 st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ferryhill Wheelers Anniversary RR

1 Patrick Clark Sheffield University Cycling Club
2 Tim Wilcock GS Metro same time
3 Mark Walker Hull Thursday Cycling Club at 15 seconds
4 William Corbett Manilla Cycling at 25 seconds
5 Jonathan Caisley  Northumberland Police Cycling Club st 1st 3rd Category Rider
6 Matthew Smith  Muckle Cycle Club st
7 Kevin Alexis Army Cycling Union st
8 Matthew Atkinson Durham University Cycling Club st
9 Bob Hewitt Yh Training Scarborough RC st
10 Christian Fewtrell Fietson Tempo st
11 Richard Moore Squadra RT st
12 Ross Gray Prima Team Racing st
13 Justin Robinson MTS Cycle Sport st
14 Gordon Hill Annan 2010 Racing st
15 Ian Taylor st
16 Russell Bayliss GS Metro st
17 Neil Wallbank Sunderland Clarion CC Team Vertex st
18 Tim Tharratt Squadra RT st
19 David Kent Prima Team Racing st
20 Adam Pinder Adept Precision RT/NE Healthcare st
21 James Edmond Mountain Goat Training st 1st 4th Category Rider
22 Andrew Waring Berwick Wheelers Cycling Club st
23 Ian Hesler MTS Cycle Sport st
24 Peter Anderson Elite Cycling Club st
25 Mark Snape Fietson Tempo st




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK