Results: Hillingdon Tuesday League


Rob Walker and Rory Townsend of Pedal Heaven winners at the Hillingdon Tuesday League (August 2)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Hillingdon Tuesday League

1 Rob Walker High Wycombe Cycling Club
2 Jonathan Kingsbury High Wycombe Cycling Club
3 Timothy Lynch Loughborough Students CC
4 Edmond Irwin SD Racing Team
5 Andrew Pink WyndyMilla
6 John Armstrong Rapha Cycling Club
7 James Turner SD Racing Team
8 Christopher Try WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
9 Jed Ellerby Reading CC
10 Alexander Woods Team Milton Keynes
11 Nicholas Vincent VCT Racing
12 Andrew Bonsall WyndyMilla
13 Paul Dutton SD Racing Team
14 Simon Oxenham WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
15 Darren Yorston London Dynamo
16 Duncan Clark Reading CC
17 Sebastian Lea London Dynamo
18 Carlos Ruiz Pardo Team Edwardes
19 James Kingsley Watford Velo Sport
20 Lewis Haller Charlotteville CC
21 Euan Baines London Dynamo
22 Unknown Rider
23 Anthony Cosstick Chippenham & Dist Whls
24 Joseph Francis Maidenhead and District CC
25 Frederic Frizzarin Waldy Wheelers
26 Jason Snell
27 Callum Oliver Rapha Cycling Club
28 Eng-Jon Ong Charlotteville CC
29 Lance Owide
30 David Newman Westerley CC
31 David Clarke London Dynamo
32 Michael Cutter
33 Darren Lewis
34 Darryl Green Watford Velo Sport
35 Stephen Parnwell Velosport Cycling Club

1.  Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven
2.  Matthew Lansley RP Vision Racing Team
3.  Raffaele Maccari The 5th Floor Cycle Club
4.  Ben Seneviratne Full Gas Racing Team
5.  Oliver Cliff Elitecycling
6.  Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
7.  George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
8.  Andrew Brown The Bike Loft
9.  Dominic Spear VC Meudon
10.  Jake Howes
11.  Jacques Sauvagnargues Zappi’s Racing Team
12.  Edmund Bishop VC Meudon
13.  Adam Thompson Eden Veranda Racing
14.  Kevin Argent SD Racing Team
15.  Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
16.  Charles Page Team Corley Cycles
17.  Steve Rees-Clark Hoops Velo
18.  William Macalpine The Bike Loft
19.  Darryl Lusardi Willesden Cycling Club
20.  Barnabas Purbrook London Dynamo
21.  Alex Peterson Handsling Racing
22.  Arjan Planting Dulwich Paragon CC
23.  Frazier Carr RP Vision Racing Team
24.  Rory Murray
25.  James Cobb London Dynamo
26.  Tom Sefton RP Vision Racing Team
27.  Robert Moore Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
28.  Harriet Mellor Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire
29.  Tom Crawforth




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK