Results: Mallory Park Youth League


Edward Woodward and Rebecca Van Aardt two of the winners at the Raleigh sponsored Mallory Park Youth League on Tuesday (Aug 2)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Mallory Park Youth League

U16 Boys
1 Darren Rider Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles

U16 Girls
1 Peta Jarvis 4 Life Triathlon Club

U14 Boys
1 Edward Woodward The MI Racing Academy
2 Harry Kirby Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
3 Oliver Cole Nottingham Clarion CC
4 Joshua Brown Kettering CC
5 Ewan Mackie Matlock CC
6 Sandy Jarvis 4 Life Triathlon Club

U14 Girls
1 Amelie Wayte RT – Lazer helm…
2 Sarah Briggs Matlock CC

U12 Boys
1 Rory Knowles Lichfield City CC
2 Adam Lea Team Milton Keynes
3 Callum Twelves The MI Racing Academy
4 Daniel Van Aardt
5 Edward Hopkins Welland Valley CC
6 Kian Traynor Welland Valley CC
7 Finley Bass Newark Castle CC
8 Thomas Dixon Leicestershire Road Club

U12 Girls
1 Melissa Everitt Hinckley Cycle Racing Club

U10 Boys
1 Joshua Jackson Lyme RC
2 Ethan McCloy Team Milton Keynes
3 Leo Bass Newark Castle CC
4 Izaak Curtis Lyme RC
5 Noah Inman Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…

U10 Girls
1 Rebecca Van Aardt
2 Eleanor Shaw Leicester Forest CC
3 Mia Hopkins Welland Valley CC
4 Elana-Rose Fereday Team Milton Keynes
5 Hannah Henderson Welland Valley CC
6 Brooke Traynor Welland Valley CC

U8 Boys
1 Jamie Kershaw Welland Valley CC
2 Rocco Schumacher Lyme RC
3 Jake Bird Kettering CC
4 Harry Macswiney
5 Joseph Mather Hinckley Cycle Racing Club
6 Louis Inman Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…

U8 Girls
1 Megan Cherry Leicester Forest CC
2 Edie Bott 4 Life Triathlon Club
3 Ruby Isaac
4 Isabella MacSwiney Welland Valley CC
5 Aimee Brooks Kettering CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK