Results: Middlesbrough Thursday Circuit Races

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Ben Hetherington, Tom Hooper and Harry Craig winners last Thursday (July 28) at the Middlesbrough Thursday Circuit Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Middlesbrough Thursday Circuit Races

4th Cat only
1 Tom Hooper GS Metro
2 Sophie Enever Speedflex Race Team
3 Fiona Turnbull Speedflex Race Team
4 Brian Oakley Whitby Wheelers CC
5 Alastair Bailey GS Metro
6 David King Houghton Cycling Club
7 Louise Scupham Team Jadan-Weldtite
8 Philip Steadman North Tyneside Riders
9 Hannah Farran
10 Kevin Peart Hartlepool CC

Category 3/4
1 Harry Craig Prima Team Racing
2 Trevor Finn Prima Team Racing
3 Garry Russell Royal Air Force CA
4 Aaron Preston Speedflex Race Team
5 Sean Sowden Prima Team Racing
6 Stephen Moon Prima Team Racing
7 Chris Nubbin
8 Ben I’Anson Harrogate Nova CC
9 Simon Massey Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
10 David Kent Prima Team Racing

1 Ben Hetherington Planet X – Northside Cycling
2 Charlie Tanfield Planet X – Northside Cycling
3 Bob Hewitt Yh Training Scarborough RC
4 Matthew Atkinson Cycleways-SG Petch
5 Jack Rees Planet X – Northside Cycling
6 Richie Allen Planet X – Northside Cycling
7 William Corbett Manilla Cycling
8 Fergus Robinson Allen Valley Velo
9 Tom Harcourt
10 Martin Hopkinson Fietsen Tempo





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK