Results: Rockingham Raceway Crits 15


Oliver Peckover and Jordan MacSween winners on Wednesday at week 15 of the Rockingham Raceway Circuit Races (August 3rd)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Rockingham Raceway Crits 15

1 Jordan MacSween Team Bottrill
2 Paul Johnson Peterborough Cycling Club
3 Paul Hardy Wellingborough Cycles
4 James Dent St Neots CC
5 Paul Southern Wellingborough Cycles
6 Tiago Fougo Greenwheel Cycles
7 Mark Williams Fenland Clarion CC
8 Robert Kitley EvoVelo Racing
9 Wayne Tunnah St Neots CC
10 Fabos Young Wellingborough Cycles

1 Oliver Peckover HMT with JLT Condor
2 Kieran Simcox Neon-Velo Cycling Team
3 Joshua Jones
4 Matthew Exley Team Corley Cycles
5 Jack O’Neill Mike Vaughan Cycles
6 Oliver W Bates Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
7 Jordan Peacock Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
8 Michael Cowland Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
9 Corey Ashley Godfrey Bikewear Race Team
10 Ollie Taylor Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK