Result: Clieves Hill Road Race


Louis Szymanski wins the Clieves Hill Road Race from David Williams of Kuota – Spinergy – GSG

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Clieves Hill Road Race

1 Louis Szymanski ABC Centreville
2 David Williams Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
3 Sam Fairhurst Bill Nickson Cycles RT
4 Ryan Ashcroft Champion System VCUK Racing Team
5 Aaron Denver BodyTorq Racing
6 Roy Holmes Bott Cycle Team
7 Kieran Lacey Lakes RC
8 Tom Lowe Prima Team Racing
9 Benjamin Trippier East Lancashire RC
10 James Claydon The Nab Racing
11 Richard Butler Kendal Cycle Club
12 Frank Pilkington Bill Nickson Cycles RT
13 Timothy Lawson Secret-Training
14 Charlie Critchley High On Bikes
15 Dan Rowett Synergy Cycles
16 Matt Limacher KTM Impsport RT
17 Dave Powell Horwich CC
18 Jonathan Huck Synergy Cycles
19 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
20 Sam Pickering THR Racing
21 Aaron Tonks THR Racing
22 Tim Tharratt Squadra RT
23 Jim Adamson Ilkley Cycling Club
24 Stephen Blaney-Green Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
25 Dylan Yates Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
26 David Parrington Ribble Valley CRC
27 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
28 Darren Acton Velo Club UK
29 Aled Roberts Team Elite
30 Anthony Greenhalgh Onimpex Bio Racer RT
31 Declan Hudson High On Bikes
32 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
33 Brian Rigby Champion System VCUK Racing Team
34 Darren Young Bill Nickson Cycles RT
35 Andrew Brookfield Liverpool Century RC
36 Thomas Hanlon Harry Middleton Cycling Club
Sprint Competition
Lap 5
Declan Hudson High On Bikes

Lap 10
Louis Szymanski ABC Centreville

… continued after advert





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK