Results: London’s VeloPark Saturday Crits


Amit Chauhan and Greig Petrie winners at the circuit races on Saturday at London’s Olympic VeloPark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: London’s VeloPark Saturday Crits

3rd Cat only
1 Greig Petrie London Dynamo
2 Pete Bradshaw Rockingham Forest Whls
3 Alex Hunt Pedalworks Performance Team
4 Noah Faiers Oxted Cycling Club
5 Hector Corey Velo Schils – Interbike RT
6 Ian Fleck Rapha Cycling Club
7 John Armstrong Rapha Cycling Club
8 Thomas Seeley Cadence Cycling Performance
9 Andrew Kerr Glendene CC
10 John Fisher
11 Neil Daniels
12 Toby Collis CC London
13 Alex Elferink Serpentine Running Club
14 Anthony Lazarus Velosport Cycling Club
15 Gavin James CC Luton
16 Tom Haines East London Velo
17 Lee Messenger San Fairy Ann CC
18 Vincent Christan East London Velo
19 Darren Yorston London Dynamo
20 William Macalpine The Bike Loft
21 Kenneth Henning London Dynamo
22 Jose Soler Sarmiento Handsling Racing
23 David Rickels Hitchin Nomads CC
24 Leon Parks Handsling Racing
25 Stephen Messenger East London Velo
26 Stuart Taplin Dulwich Paragon CC
27 Chris Cook 4T+ Velo Club
28 Edward Lee-Jones Hitchin Nomads CC
29 Steven Wood Velosport Cycling Club
30 Ryan Allen University of Nottingham SCC
31 Martin Banfield London Dynamo
32 Jack Sedgwick API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
33 Nicholas Elson Woolwich CC
34 Adam Lowe ZeroBC
35 Benedict Thompson CC London
36 Samuel Thienel Glendene CC
37 Will Hedden Crest Cycling Club
38 Adrian Binns Eagle RC
39 James McIntyre Velosport Cycling Club
40 Ayoob Ghani
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Amit Chauhan Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
2 Bernard Bunting London Dynamo
3 Jonathan Cooper Repack
4 Matthew Phipps-Taylor Velosport Cycling Club
5 Samuel Doll CC London
6 Adam Tonini Finchley Racing Team
7 Mark Tonge Kingston Wheelers CC
8 Neil Couchman Southborough & District Whls
9 Timothy Holmes Lea Valley CC
10 Mason Kent Woolwich CC
11 Jason Davis East London Velo
12 Paul Stewart Hertfordshire Wheelers
13 Callum Irvine Spirit Bikes Racing Team
14 Edward Tricker Stowmarket & District CC
15 Martin Page Ipswich Bicycle Club
16 Damian Cassidy Dulwich Paragon CC
17 Seán Irving Cambridge CC
18 Matthew Eastwood Cycling Club Hackney
19 Thomas Saminaden Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
20 Greg Cox London Dynamo
21 Alex Chapman East London Velo
22 Unknown Rider
23 Jonny Cheatle VC Londres
24 Rich Wilson GS Avanti
25 Joshua Clark Rye & District Wheelers
26 Ross Thomson Hitchin Nomads CC
27 Joe Stather Islington Cycling Club
28 Jack Rendle Dulwich Paragon CC
29 David Pettitt Southborough & District Whls
30 Adrian Chapman Serpentine Running Club
31 Justin Woolsey VC Norwich
32 Max Thomson University of Kent Cycling Clu…
33 Tom Orr Lea Valley CC
34 Unknown Rider
35 Gavin Dallow
36 Jonathan Wells Cambridge Triathlon Club
37 James Paul



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK