Top 10: AlbaRosa Road Race

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Dean Watson from Out Of The Saddle winner of the AlbaRosa Road Race (Category 3/4) at Darley in North Yorkshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: AlbaRosa Road Race

1 Dean Watson Out Of The Saddle
2 Jonathan Harvey Doncaster Whls CC
3 Jasper Frary Squadra RT
4 Julian Pearce FTR
5 Adam Cadle Cliff Pratt Racing
6 Samuel Roper Groundwater Engineering Race T…
7 Andy Cunningham All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
8 Daniel Minor Lyme RC
9 Matthew Mannakee Prologue Racing Team
10 Julian Roche Otley CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK