Top 20: Python Road Race


Rory Townsend of Pedal Heaven wins the Python National B Road Race at Holyport on Sunday (August 7)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 20: Python Road Race

1 Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven
2 William Haynes Planet X – Northside Cycling
3 Daniel Bigham Planet X – Northside Cycling
4 Henry Latimer PMR@Toachim House
5 Andrew Harrison Finchley Racing Team
6 Jack Billyard Zappi’s Racing Team
7 Mitchell Webber Pedal Heaven
8 Barnabas Purbrook London Dynamo
9 Jack Mattock Giant Cycling Club – Halo Film…
10 Robert McCarthy Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
11 Joe Harris Spirit Bikes Racing Team
12 Frazier Carr RP Vision Racing Team
13 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
14 James Hedley-Smith Pedal Power Loughborough
15 Jake Hales Spirit Bikes Racing Team
16 Matthew Exley Team Corley Cycles
17 Richard Wood TMG Horizon Cycling Team
18 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
19 James Lambton Oxford University Cycling Club
20 William Scott Team Corley Cycles



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK