Result: Tameside Circuit Races (Aug 9)


Alice Sharpe and Scott Burns winners at the Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races in Greater Manchester on August 9

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Circuit Races (Aug 9)

1 Alice Sharpe SunSport Velo
2 Emily Meakin Mammoth Lifestyle
3 Kim Baptista Nutcracker Racing
4 Victoria Hood Team Jadan-Weldtite
5 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Leah Pheasey Team Jadan-Weldtite
7 Claire Rutherford Team Wheelguru
8 Lorna Fisher Manchester Wheelers Club
9 Alexandra Kendall-Smith University Of Manchester CC
10 Sarah Lomas Nutcracker Racing
11 Jessica Hobson-Taylor RCF
12 Tamara Walton Ynys Mon Racing Team
13 Sian Lambert Manchester Wheelers Club

Men 2/3/4
1 Scott Burns Manchester Wheelers Club
2 Andrew Webster Bikehaus by Ridley
3 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
4 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
5 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
6 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
7 Mark Twiss North Cheshire Clarion
8 George Pickering Cyclesport International RT
9 Thomas McCann Wills Wheels Cycling Club
10 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
11 Przemyslaw Kowalski Chorlton Velo
12 Matthew Kelly Private Member
13 Martin Phillips Cyclesport International RT
14 Jake Holder North Cheshire Clarion
15 Hugh English Manchester Wheelers Club
16 James Biggins Airedale Olympic  … continued after advert



Category A
1 Ben Lewis MTRT A
2 Louis Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club A
3 Brandon Fraser-Thomson Sportcity Velo A
4 Karl Richter Mossley CRT A
5 Joshua Keers Sportcity Velo A

Category C
1 Eddie McHugh Team Terminator C
2 William Longden Mossley CRT C
3 Ross Hooley Lyme RC C
4 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT C

Category B
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT B
2 Tyler Koch Mossley CRT B

Category C Girl
1 Leah Wilcox Mossley CRT Cg

Category E
1 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo E
2 Zach Al-Ansi Private Member E
3 Kian Houghton Bolton Hot Wheels CC E
4 Joe Bates Mossley CRT E

Category D
1 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT D
2 Joe Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC D
3 Thomas Stevens Eastlands Velo D
4 Adam Al-Ansi Private Member D
5 Adam Smith West Pennine RC D

Category E Girls
1 Holly McHugh Team Terminator Eg
2 Lily Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC Eg
3 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Eg

Category D Girl
1 Grace Longden Mossley CRT Dg



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK