Result: SERRL Summer Series 15


Rhys Howells winner of round 15 of the SERRL Road Race Series on Sunday (August 7) in Kent

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SERRL Summer Series 15

1 Rhys Howells Richardsons-Trek RT
2 Michael Butler Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
3 Joshua Haasz VC Londres
4 Joseph Sutton PMR@Toachim House
5 Andrew Feather Saint Piran
6 Joshua Outram Richardsons-Trek RT
7 Alexandar Richardson Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
8 Freddie Philips Hosté TAAP Storck
9 Harry Godding PMR@Toachim House
10 James Local Hosté TAAP Storck
11 David Murrell London Phoenix CC
12 Joshua Lawless PMR@Toachim House
13 Bill Bell Bigfoot CC
14 Harry Ribbons TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
15 Alex Paton Pedal Heaven
16 Ian Tosh NFTO Race Club
17 Mark Yale Velo Schils – Interbike RT
18 Neil Lauder 4T+ Velo Club
19 Josh Wakeling Adalta Race Team
20 Adam Capes PMR@Toachim House




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK