Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 15


William Fazackerley winner of week 15 of the Surrey League Handicap Series at Laughton on August 4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 15

1 William Fazackerley Sussex Revolution Velo Club
2 Ian Bray Addiscombe CC
3 Sebastian Lewis Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
4 Joe Hill Team ASL360
5 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
6 Henry Latimer PMR@Toachim House
7 Barnabas Purbrook London Dynamo
8 Graham Winstanley Sussex Revolution Velo Club
9 Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes – Casco
10 Tim Whitehead Oxted Cycling Club
11 Liam Yates Neon-Velo Cycling Team
12 Eric DeGolier Sussex Revolution Velo Club
13 Lewis Winfield VC Londres




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK