Results: Portsmouth Evening Circuit Races


Jay Eastwood of Primera-TeamJobs and Kris Collins winners at week 9 of the Portsmouth Evening Circuit Races (August 10)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Portsmouth Evening Circuit Races

1st Harrison HENDY E IOW Cycling Club
2nd Oliver CHILDS E

1st George SNOW D Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
2nd Judan HURR D Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
3rd Amber RICHARDSON Dg Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
4th Grace RICHARDSON Dg Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
5th Harry CHILDS D

1st Felix CLACY C Chapel Tri Stars
2nd Danny CHADWICK C

1st Izzy BRICKELL Bg Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
2nd Danny HAVEY B Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3rd Freya RICHARDSON Bg Portsmouth North End CC

2nd Mercy WEBB Ag Velo Club Venta
3rd Barney CLACY A Eden Vernada Racing

3 / J3
1st Kris COLLINS Team Wiggle
2nd Samuel CLARK I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3rd Dominic MAXWELL Worthing Excelsior CC
4th David PRICKETT HR Owen Maserati RT
5th Colin WILLIAMS KTM Impsport RT
6th Joseph CLARK i-Team Cyclists’ Club
7th Stuart THOMPSON Andover Whls
8th Matthew BUCKLEY Andover Whls
9th George CREASEY Bournemouth Arrow CC/ Hotel Collingwood
10th Stuart HARVEY Team ASL360
11th Will PAGE Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
12th James BRICKELL Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
13th Mark HERBERT Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
14th Neil BURNINGNHAM British Cycling Private Member – South
15th Sebastian OTTLEY VC St Raphael
16th John HYDE VC St Raphael
17th Shaun SMART Southdown Velo
18th Thom HAYWARD Velo Club Venta
19th Kevin FOSTER WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT
20th David SMITH VCGH
21st Martyn HARRIS Banjo Cycles
22nd Ian DONOHUE Southern Planning Practice Ltd
23rd Dave DALTON Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
24th Mike ANDERSON VC St Raphael
25th Norman MELLORS Rock N Road Cycles

E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Jay EASTWOOD Primera-TeamJobs
2nd Justin HOY NFTO
3rd Lewis ATKINS Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
4th George STAINTON-ELLIS Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
5th Mike SMITH
6th Andy SHACKEL Team Wiggle
7th Matthew ALLSOPP WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT
8th Lee SMITH Nunn Sigma Sport
9th Rob McCARTHY Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
10th Will RANOE HR Owen Maserati RT
11th Jason GAULT Primera-TeamJobs
12th Tom TREAGUS Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
13th Brook ELGIE Rock N Road Cycles
14th Theo WEBB Velo Club Venta
15th Simon BROOKS VC St Raphael
16th Benjamin MARKS
17th James EBDON WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT
18th James LEWIS NFTO
19th Alex COLLINS Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
20th Ken PRINCE VC Meudon





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK