Top 10: EMC Road Race

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Lewis Timmins winner of the category 3/4 EMC Road Race in Northumberland on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: EMC Road Race

1 Lewis Timmins Muckle Cycle Club
2 David Beattie Hawick CC
3 Mark Armstrong Muckle Cycle Club
4 Matthew Smith Muckle Cycle Club
5 Gordon Hill Annan 2010 Racing
6 Andrew Hindmarch Muckle Cycle Club
7 Ian Hesler MTS Cycle Sport
8 Russell Bayliss GS Metro
9 David Anderson Glasgow Green Cycle Club
10 Ken Barron Northumbria Police Cycling Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK