Results: Darley Moor Circuit Races 3


Oliver Humphreys and Sallie Birchall winners at the Darley Moor Circuit Races on Sunday (August 14)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Darley Moor Circuit Races 3

1 Daniel Lea Team Milton Keynes
2 Rocco Schumacher Lyme RC
3 Barnaby Smith Moda RT
4 Mason Brassington

1 Joshua Jackson Lyme RC
2 Thomas Wheaver Lyme RC
3 William Beddow Lyme RC
4 Jessica Lea Team Milton Keynes

1 Aaron Mansell Lyme RC
2 Adam Lea Team Milton Keynes
3 Annabel Parker Matlock CC
4 Niamh Campbell Williams Derby Mercury RC
5 Stefan Murgia Matlock CC
6 Lucy Kuszynski Matlock CC

1 Carter Howe Heanor Clarion CC

1 Darren Rider Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
2 Alexander Coates Lyme RC
3 Ben Lewis Marsh Tracks Race Team
4 Louis Perry Lyme RC
5 Kerrigan Robb Melton Olympic CC
6 Euan Crehan Dinnington Racing Club
7 Aaron Chambers-Smith Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
8 Isabel Darvill VC Lincoln

1 Oliver Humphreys National Clarion Cycling Club
2 Gary Kristensen MBE Clay Cross Road Team
3 Shaun Brassington Uttoxeter Cycling Club
4 Luke Selibas Naked Bikes Race Team
5 Christopher Cleaver EvoVelo Racing
6 Paul Allen Dinnington Racing Club
7 Daniel Worrall Mossley CRT
8 Josh Williams Stourbridge Velo
9 Philip Blundell Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
10 David Cunningham Saracen Road Club

3/4 Women
1 Sallie Birchall Lyme RC
2 Isabel Darvill VC Lincoln
3 Lucy Moore WCS Race Team
4 Sarah Lewis The Racing Chance Foundation
5 Yasmin Marks Derby Mercury RC
6 Vicki Boddice Wyre Forest CRC
7 Rachel Blower Chapeau The People’s Bicycle C..




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK