Results: Crystal Palace Crits 16


Nicole Oh, Andrea Vassallo & Robert Moore winners at week 16 of the Crystal Palace Crits in South East London (August 16)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Crystal Palace Crits 16

1 Andrea Vassallo
2 Jonathan Dredge Mono CC
3 George Oehlert London Dynamo
4 Keir Sutton Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Greig Petrie London Dynamo
6 William Everson Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Rupert Baker London Dynamo
8 Thomas Seeley Cadence Cycling Performance
9 Stephen Shawmarsh-Smith Brixton Cycles Club
10 Andrew O’Connor Mono CC
11 Rowan Brackston
12 Oliver Craig Mono CC
… continued after advert


1 Robert Moore Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
2 Ian Paine London Dynamo
3 Will Beresford London Phoenix CC
4 Christopher Moores Norwood Paragon CC
5 Andrew Harrison Finchley Racing Team
6 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
7 Gavin Ryan London Dynamo
8 Alec Briggs The 5th Floor Cycle Club
9 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
10 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
11 Steve Revill-Darton Sunday Echappée
12 Ben Crawforth Dulwich Paragon CC
13 Tristan Grigalis Handsling Racing
14 Vojtech Blazejovsky PMR@Toachim House
15 Alex Blomeley The 5th Floor Cycle Club
16 Peter Dalton Mono CC
17 Jody Crawforth Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
18 Rhys Keepence Dulwich Paragon CC
19 Ralph de Kanter Norwood Paragon CC
20 Jacob Vaughan VC Londres
21 Paul Sewell Bigfoot CC

Womens 2/3/4
1 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
2 Mathilde Pauls Sigma
3 Louise Moriarty Look Mum No Hands!
4 Aoife Doherty The 5th Floor Cycle Club
5 Delia Beddis Les Filles Racing Team
6 Susan Freeburn PMR@Toachim House
7 Holly MacMahon WXC World Racing
8 Olivia Campbell Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Caroline Reuter London Phoenix CC
10 Alexie Shaw Les Filles Racing Team
11 Rachael Cottier London Phoenix CC
12 Petra Dolejsova The 5th Floor Cycle Club
13 Shula Hagan CC London
14 Helen Stacey VC Londres
15 Katherine Kimber Velo Schils – Interbike RT
16 Nancy Staniland London Phoenix CC
17 Sarah Odell CC London
18 Jacintha Hamilton-Love Velosport Cycling Club
19 Monika Zamojska Brixton Cycles Club
20 Emma Jane Hornsby VC Londres
21 Sarah Harrison Islington Cycling Club
22 Elizabeth Saul Para-T



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK