Result: Henstridge Road Race


Matthew Downie winner of the category 2/3 Henstridge Road Race at Templecombe today

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Henstridge Road Race

1 Matthew Downie Eden Veranda Racing
2 Michael Ford VC St Raphael
3 George Smith Radeon-Bike Science RT
4 Tristan Grigalis Handsling Racing
5 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
6 Carl Luke Cycology Sunwise
7 Matt Witts Ride 24/7
8 Peter Hodson-Thomas Westbury Wheelers
9 James Meakin UK-Biking/Copyrite
10 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
11 Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC
12 Phillip Cole Mud Sweat n Gears CC
13 Tom Sefton RP Vision Racing Team
14 Martin Smith Dream Cycling Race Team
15 Patrick Fotheringham Halesowen A & CC
16 James Maddison Exeter Wheelers
17 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
18 Andre Mouton Bath Cycling Club
19 Jack Salvidge Exeter Wheelers
20 Timothy Allen RP Vision Racing Team
21 David Clegg Poole Wheelers CC
22 Ryan Weston Poole Wheelers CC
23 Leslie Thomas Tri UK
24 Michael Walkey Mud Sweat n Gears CC
25 William Rendell Tri UK
26 Stuart Gourley Radeon-Bike Science RT
27 Matthew Conner
28 Martin Rowland Poole Wheelers CC
29 Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
30 Adam Faux Charterbank Potburys RT
31 Sam Birkinshaw Exeter Wheelers
32 Luke Barfoot Tri UK
33 Giles Greening Tri UK
34 Adam Holleyman WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT
35 James Hywel-Davies Gillingham and District Wheelers
36 Jamie Penton Dream Cycling Race Team
37 Tristram More-Molyneux Gillingham and District Wheelers




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK