Result: Dringys Road Race


Edward Pickard winner of Dringys Road Race (cat 3/4) in the East Midlands Road Race League in Leicestershire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dringys Road Race

1 Edward Pickard Leisure Lakes
2 Rhodri Owen Ynys Mon Racing Team
3 Fraser Rounds
4 William Scott Team Corley Cycles
5 Ben Trotter Macclesfield Wheelers
6 Greig Burt Beeston Cycling Club
7 Harry Yates Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
8 Jonathan Hornblow Leisure Lakes
9 David Lowe BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
10 Matthew Exley Team Corley Cycles
11 Elliot Haigh Team Milton Keynes
12 Liam Davies Broom Wagon Racing Team
13 Harry Thompson Beeston Cycling Club
14 Martyn Ludlam Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
15 Christopher Bates RPD Racing
16 Jack Clay Clay Cross Road Team
17 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
18 Jimmy Smith Team Aspire
19 Charlie White HMT with JLT Condor
20 Harry Browning WattBike
21 Martin Galpin Icknield Road Club
22 Dave Allen Alford Whs
23 Tom Bird Team PB Performance
24 Alfie Jollands Clay Cross Road Team
25 Stephen Feeney Team Chronomaster
26 Christopher Till Beeston Cycling Club
27 Rebecca Rimmington Team WNT
28 Matthew Jones Clay Cross Road Team
29 Llewellyn Byrne Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
30 George Sewell Windmill Wheels Cycling Club
31 Darren Cole RPD Racing
32 Robert Ward Bourne Whls CC
33 Robert Moore Welland Valley CC
34 John Johnston Clay Cross Road Team
35 Robert Orr Planet X – Northside Cycling
36 Alexander Pritchard RPD Racing
37 Colin Warden Beeston Cycling Club
38 Elliot Harrison Leisure Lakes
39 Chris Limberger Beeston Cycling Club
40 Carl Dyson
41 Oliver Smee Team PB Performance
42 Joseph Perkins Leisure Lakes
43 Jason Duckworth Velo Vitesse
44 Gareth Jones Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK