Results: NCRA Summer Series Road Race


Andy Mackay of Welland Valley CC winner of the NCRA Summer Series Road Race (3/4) at Rockingham

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: NCRA Summer Series Road Race

1 Andy Mackay Welland Valley CC
2 Nathan Corridon
3 Jack Patmore Wellingborough Cycles
4 Pete Bradshaw Rockingham Forest Whls
5 Jonathan Stanlake
6 John Lucock West Midlands Police CC
7 James Haydon Derby Mercury RC
8 James Dent St Neots CC
9 Josh Williams Stourbridge Velo
10 Philip Large Iceni Velo
11 Joe Finucane St Neots CC
12 Stuart McRink Paceline Cycles North
13 James Senter Kings Lynn CC
14 Graham Watters Synergy Cycles
15 Matthew Kelly
16 Fabos Young Wellingborough Cycles
17 Tom Northover Dynamic Rides CC
18 Jonny Lloyd VCR
19 Matt Dowler Kenilworth Wheelers CC
20 Bryan Guest Kettering CC
21 Peter Kucak Rockingham Forest Whls
22 Evan Carter Team Corley Cycles
23 Louis Carter Team Corley Cycles
24 Edmond Dixon Bicester Millennium CC
25 Luke Beswick Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
26 David Palmer St Neots CC
27 Christopher Cleaver EvoVelo Racing
28 Ben Spiers Rockingham Forest Whls
29 Daniel Leverton Rockingham Forest Whls
30 Maciej Malyszka Kings Lynn CC
31 Philip Wilkins Moda RT
32 James Gibney West Midlands Police CC
33 Wayne Tunnah St Neots CC
34 Paul Johnson PCC
35 Timothy Maundrell EvoVelo Racing
36 David Weir
37 Paul Rafferty




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK