Results: Salt Ayre Circuit Races


James Gullen of Pedal Heaven leads a 1-2 with Jack Pullar at the Tuesday night Salt Ayre crit series on Lancashire (August 23rd)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Salt Ayre Circuit Races

1 James Gullen Pedal Heaven
2 Jack Pullar Pedal Heaven
3 Simon Wilson PM
4 Ben Harrison Prima Team Racing
5 Frank Pilkington Bill Nickson RT
6 Steve Abbott THR Racing
7 Ben Barlow Salt Ayre Cog Set
8 Alistair Hepworth Envelopemaster
9 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton CC
10 Julian Pearson Langdale Leightweights
11 Joe Higginson Catford Equipe
12 Fabian Brennan NCV Cycling Team
13 Kevin Chadwick Lakes RC
14 Christopher Pickles Garstang CC
15 Andrew RM Smith Seamons CC
16 Aaron Denver Body Torq Racing
17 Adam Rowlandson Bella in Sella
18 John Charles Bella in Sella
19 Andy Harwood Body Torq Racing
20 David Parrington Ribble Valley
21 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
22 Alex Foster Rock to Roll … continued after advert


Category 3/4
1 Alistair Leivers Speed Flex RT
2 Lee Hill Body Torq Racing
3 Ross Miller Nab Racing
4 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
5 Andrew RM Smith Seamons CC
6 Alistair Moffat VC Cumbria
7 Sam Monkhouse Salt Ayre Cog Set
8 James Biggin Airedale Olympic
9 Robert Patchett THR Racing
10 Tim Worthington Horwich CC
11 Matthew Burt BC PM
12 Sam Roper GWE RT
13 David Parrington Ribble Valley
14 Dominic Blythe Berwick Wheelers
15 Anthony Gaynor Cleveleys RC
16 Richard Warburton FHS
17 Phil Peake Lune RCC
18 Paul Corley Chorley CC
19 Martin Phillips Cycle Sport International
20 Henry Moss PM
21 Jess Atkinson Team 22
22 George Pickering Cycle Sport International
23 John Ross BC PM
24 Chris Bullock Body Torq Racing
25 John Charles Bella in Sella
26 Neil Hamilton THR Racing
27 Andrew Parker Lune RCC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK