Results: Crystal Palace Crits 17


Christine Robson, George Oehlert & Ethan Hayter winners at week 17 of the Crystal Palace Crits on Tuesday in London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Crystal Palace Crits 17

1 George Oehlert London Dynamo
2 Kareem Akinnibi VC Londres
3 Andrew O’Connor Mono CC
4 Rupert Baker London Dynamo
5 Thomas Seeley Cadence Cycling Performance
6 Oliver Craig Mono CC
7 Paul Moore Paceline RT
8 Tom Cassidy Repack
9 Paul Hollingsworth London Dynamo
10 Jonas Rooze Glendene CC
11 Rowan Brackston
12 Richard Balfour Addiscombe CC
… continued after advert


1 Ethan Hayter VC Londres
2 Robert Moore Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
3 Kendal Noctor Feather Cycles Racing
4 Jacob Vaughan VC Londres
5 Ian Paine London Dynamo
6 Will Beresford London Phoenix CC
7 Jody Crawforth Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
8 Neil Phillips Kibosh
9 Robert Cheng Mono CC
10 Gavin Ryan London Dynamo
11 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
12 Santiago Isaac CaDavid Rivera VC Londres
13 Robert Seeley Cadence Cycling Performance
14 Andrew Harrison Finchley Racing Team
15 Peter Dalton Mono CC
16 Ben McKie VC Londres
17 Christopher Moores Norwood Paragon CC
18 Steve Revill-Darton Sunday Echappée

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Christine Robson VC Londres
2 Laura Cameron Drops Cycling Team
3 Mathilde Pauls Sigma
4 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
5 Alicia Speake CC London
6 Rebecca Carter Team WNT
7 Bella Leach Sigma
8 Maryka Sennema Paceline RT
9 Shula Hagan CC London
10 Rachael Cottier London Phoenix CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK