Results: Southend Redbridge Monday Criteriums


Mark Cunningham, Cillian Cook. Kristian Woolf and Frank Longstaff and the Southend CC’s Redbridge Monday Criteriums

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Southend Redbridge Monday Criteriums

4th Cat only
1.  Mark Cunningham Finchley Racing Team
2.  Tom Cassidy Repack
3.  Adam Tonini Finchley Racing Team
4.  Lewis Roberts Dulwich Paragon CC
5.  Ashley Scillitoe Cambridge University CC
6.  Ben Willy Southend Wheelers
7.  Christopher Starr Strada-Sport
8.  Samuel Brown
9.  Daniel Jaeggi London Phoenix CC
10.  Simon Hall Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
11.  Calum O’Neill Finchley Racing Team
12.  Andrew Brooks Oxted Cycling Club
13.  Jamie Maidment Southend Wheelers
14.  Freddy Carlton University of Bristol CC
15.  Jonny Cheatle VC Londres
16.  Eng-Jon Ong Charlotteville CC
17.  James Samuel Crest Cycling Club
18.  Andy Bathe Newmarket Cycling&Triathlon Cl…
19.  David Triggs Colchester Rovers CC

1.  Cillian Cook
1.  Joseph Widdowson
2.  Chris Madden
3.  Alex Brooke-Turner Dulwich Paragon CC
4.  Steven Arnold
5.  Dan Metcalfe-Hall Handcycling Association of the…
6.  Gary Donald
7.  James Pearce
… continued after advert


Lesley Lodemore Trophy  (Nat B)
1.  Frank Longstaff Team Corley Cycles
2.  James Rix Loughborough Students CC
3.  Joshua Lawless PMR@Toachim House
4.  Clem Berrill Cycling Club Hackney
5.  Dean Shannon Richardsons-Trek RT
6.  Kendal Noctor Feather Cycles Racing
7.  Joshua Green Catford CC Equipe/Banks
8.  Neil Phillips Kibosh
9.  Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
10.  Tom Fitzpatrick Spirit Bikes Racing Team
11.  Andy Lyons Richardsons-Trek RT
12.  James Ambrose-Parish Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
13.  Louis Bilyard Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
14.  Andrew Disley Harry Middleton Cycling Club
15.  Zak Coleman Strada-Sport
16.  Kieran Jarvis St Ives CC
17.  Daniel Lewis Royal Air Force CA
18.  James McKay Finchley Racing Team
19.  Ben Seneviratne Full Gas Racing Team
20.  Mark Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
21.  Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
22.  Tom Yiangou Neon-Velo Cycling Team
23.  Morris Bacon Strada-Sport
24.  Joe Harris Spirit Bikes Racing Team
25.  Sam Redding East London Velo
26.  Jack Hardwicke Strada-Sport
27.  Mark Yale Velo Schils – Interbike RT
28.  Elliot Fullerton

Category 3/4
1.  Kristian Woolf Bush Healthcare CRT
2.  Vincent Christan East London Velo
3.  Mike Millar Twickenham CC
4.  Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
5.  Hector Corey Velo Schils – Interbike RT
6.  Bailey Wilmot EM Velocita
7.  George Georgallides Finchley Racing Team
8.  Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
9.  Mark Harris Cyclism Cycling
10.  Louis Carter Team Corley Cycles
11 Duncan Walkey Royal Air Force CA
12 James Sherwood Orwell Velo
13 Stephen Messenger East London Velo
14 Robert Staines Hadleigh MTB Club
15 Andrew Tiller Glendene CC
16 Will Hedden Crest Cycling Club
17 Alex Jones Sigma
18 David Lee Cambridge CC
19 Chris Ware Rapha Cycling Club
20 Chris Reeson Royal Air Force CA
21 Evan Carter Team Corley Cycles
22 Michael Bell Stowmarket & District CC
23 Stephen Grant Strada-Sport
24 Stephen Clark Ipswich Bicycle Club
25 Campbell Steel Royal Air Force CA
26 Adrian Heathfield Ashford Whlrs CC
27 Matthew Robertson Woolwich CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK