First Results: West Midlands League 1


Charlotte Broughton and Harry Yates (Hargroves Cycles) winners at the first round of the West Midlands CX League

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

First Results: West Midlands League 1

Senior, Junior, Veterans 40+
1. Harry Yates (Hargroves Cycles)
2. Ben Wadey (Clee Cycles)
3. Toby Barnes (Lichfield CC)
4. Jordan Peacock (Wellingborough Cycle Race Team)
5. Matthew Garthwaite (Rhino Velo RT)
6. Harrison Knight (Solihull CC)
7. Thomas Paton (Stourbridge CC)
8. Jacob Knight (Solihull CC)
9. Jeremy Hicks (Rugby Velo)
10. Anthony Neave (Stourbridge Velo)

First Veteran 40+: Matthew Barnett (Renvale RT)

Veteran 50+ & Women
1. Kirby Bennett (Team Jewson)
2. Ian Wright (unattached)
3. Peter Harris (Peace Cycles RT)
4. Harvey Levann (Team Jewson)
5. Peter Busby (Team Jewson)
6. Ian Watts (Cotswold Veldrijden)

First Woman: Charlotte Broughton (Team Ford EcoBoost)

1 Marcus Holmes (Lichfield City CC)
2 Finn Mansfield (MI Racing Academy)
3 Sam Wyllie (Halesown A&CC)

Under-14: Kieran Riley (Langdale Lightweights RT)
Under-16 girl: Josie Nelson (RnD Fusion RT)
Under-14 girl: Lotta Mansfield (Mi Race Academy)




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK