Results: Velopark Saturday Crits


Luis Matos and Kareem Akinnibi winners at the Lea Valley Velopark Saturday crits

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Velopark Saturday Crits

3rd Cat only
1 Kareem Akinnibi VC Londres
2 Alexi Edwards Team Milton Keynes
3 William Conway Spartans Velo Club
4 Geoffrey Baudouin Matchy Racing Team
5 Andrew Tiller Glendene CC
6 John Armstrong Rapha Cycling Club
7 Joshua Curtis Lovelo Cinelli RT
8 Darren Yorston London Dynamo
9 Jacek Nowak
10 Damien Foy Eagle RC
11 Paul Dutton SD Racing Team
12 Will Holland Lovelo Cinelli RT
13 Will Morton Rapha Cycling Club
14 Ian Fleck Rapha Cycling Club
15 Hugo Evans North Road CC
16 Gavin James CC Luton
17 Amit Chauhan Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
18 John Fisher
19 Christopher Cure Team Milton Keynes
20 David Lee Cambridge CC
21 Kevin Wolff Old Portlians CC
22 Mark Smith Pretorius Bikes
23 Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
24 Toby Maloy Team Milton Keynes
25 Richard Hill Team Milton Keynes
26 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
27 James McIntyre Velosport Cycling Club

4th Cat only
1 Luis Matos
2 James Turner SD Racing Team
3 Pjotrs Suhovs
4 Joe Stather Islington Cycling Club
5 Matthew Foote Spartans Velo Club
6 Edward Tricker Stowmarket & District CC
7 Jonathan Cooper Repack
8 Mark Nuttall Slivester Brothers Cycling Clu…
9 Ollie Williams East London Velo
10 Daniel Clark Pretorius Bikes
11 Andrew Davison Stowmarket & District CC
12 Jules Bernie VC10
13 James Farren Maldon & District CC
14 Michael Dennis Cycling Club Hackney
15 Matthew Hardcastle Cycling Club Hackney
16 Jason Davis East London Velo
17 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
18 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
19 Joshua Doe Maldon & District CC
20 Simon Hall Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
21 Mat Brown
22 Bryan Tsui Rapha Cycling Club
23 Marc Humphries VC Norwich
24 Michael Walton Cycling Club Hackney
25 Rory Munn Dyson Cycles
26 Martin Page Ipswich Bicycle Club
27 Jamie Fake Lea Valley CC
28 James Rapinac London Dynamo
29 Justin Woolsey VC Norwich
30 James Paul
31 Peter Ritchie London Dynamo
32 Edward Scarrow VC Norwich
33 Matthew Gray Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
34 Ashley Scillitoe Cambridge University CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK