Result: Rockingham Circuit Series 20


Ed Porteus and Ben Spiers winners at week 20 of the Rockingham Circuit Series last Thursday (Sept 8)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Rockingham Circuit Series 20

2/3 Scratch Race
1 Ed Porteus St Neots CC
2 Liam Davies Broom Wagon Racing Team
3 Oliver W Bates Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
4 James Hyde Renvale RT
5 Tim James Catford CC Equipe/Banks
6 Andy Mackay Welland Valley CC
7 Jack Patmore Wellingborough Cycles
8 Paul Johnson Peterborough Cycling Club
9 Paul Sewell Bigfoot CC
10 Luke Danckert Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)

4th Cat Scratch Race
1 Ben Spiers Rockingham Forest Whls
2 Ben Moore Spalding Cycling Club
3 Steve Henman Wellingborough Cycles
4 Sam Taylor Kings Cliffe Flyers CC
5 James Nation Bourne Whls CC
6 Frazer Wallis Spalding Cycling Club
7 Neil Palmer Velo-One Cycling Team
8 Christopher Fowler Rockingham Forest Whls
9 James Evans Hinckley Cycle Racing Club
10 Graham Pigott





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK