Resuts: Cyclopark Summer Series 6


Dean Shannon, Keith Henderson & Isabella Stone winners last Thursday at the Cyclopark Summer Series (round 6)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Resuts: Cyclopark Summer Series 6

2/3/4 Women
1 Isabella Stone Project 51
2 Clover Murray Team Ford Ecoboost
3 Sarah Harrison Islington Cycling Club
4 Jacintha Hamilton-Love Velosport Cycling Club
5 Claire Hammond Twickenham CC
6 Michelle Arthurs Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
7 Bethany Brookes Redhill CC
… continued after advert


1 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
2 Iain Kirkpatrick Eagle RC
3 Leighton Oxley-Crisp Velo Schils – Interbike RT
4 William Everson Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Robert Purcell Neon-Velo Cycling Team
6 Giles Hartwright Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Justin Lariviere PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
8 Tom Roberts-Smart VC Deal
9 Kevin Knowles
10 Ben Spiers Woolwich CC
11 Stuart Taplin Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Michael Bell Stowmarket & District CC
13 Lee Messenger San Fairy Ann CC
14 Max Mansell-Rowe Redhill Raiders
15 Dorian Jawoszek Islington Cycling Club
16 Dan Miller Quick Release Cycling Club
17 Daniel Clark Pretorius Bikes
18 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
19 Edgar Buckley De Laune CC
20 Valentino Fontana SD Racing Team
21 Luke Coleman Quick Release Cycling Club
22 Lee Pendlebury Crawley Wheelers
23 Simon Bell
24 Max Thomson University of Kent Cycling Clu…
25 John Powell Team ASL360
26 David Paine Quick Release Cycling Club
27 Tom Cassidy Repack
28 Stephen Simpson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
29 Julian Boulter Eagle RC
30 David Beslop
31 Luke Alexandre San Fairy Ann CC
32 Michael Maxwell Rye & District Wheelers
33 James Fosbery Rye & District Wheelers
34 Alex Barlow Rapha Cycling Club
35 Phil Bendall 4T+ Velo Club
36 Freddie Kennedy
37 Edward Lee-Six Cambridge CC
38 Dominic Maxwell Worthing Excelsior CC
39 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
40 James Robb Islington Cycling Club

1 Dean Shannon Richardsons-Trek RT
2 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
3 Rhys Howells Richardsons-Trek RT
4 Kieran Brady Richardsons-Trek RT
5 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
6 Andy Lyons Richardsons-Trek RT
7 Jez McCann Richardsons-Trek RT
8 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT
9 Elliott Porter Neon-Velo Cycling Team
10 Iain Carr Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
11 Joshua Haasz VC Londres
12 Graeme Garner Easterley RC
13 Matthew Anderson API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
14 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
15 Alan Newman Wigmore CC
16 Benedict Hitchins Pretorius Bikes
17 Paul Butler PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
18 Rhys Clegg PMR@Toachim House
19 Tyler Lemmon TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK