Result: Sally Anne Low Memorial RR

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Genevieve Whitson winner of the Sally Anne Low Memorial Road Race in Kincraig (Scotland) on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sally Anne Low Memorial RR

1 Genevieve Whitson Isorex Cycling Team
2 Amanda Tweedie Velocity 44 Stirling
3 Julianna Rourke Edinburgh RC
4 Natalie Munro Moray Firth Cycling Club
5 Laura Nicolson
6 Helen Wyld Edinburgh RC
7 Beth Anderson Moray Firth Cycling Club
8 Charlotte Anderson Ronde Cycling Club
9 Georgia Mansfield Forres CC
10 Christina Mackenzie Stirling Bike Club
11 Sheryl Innes
12 Margaret Normand Hervelo Cycling
13 Ingrid Kidd Angus Bike Chain
14 Sally Devlin Mikes Bikes Aviemore Race Team
15 Amanda Wagstaffe East Sutherland Wheelers




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK