Results: Western Cyclocross League Rd 2


Sam Smith, Scott Chalmers & Peter Kench winners at round 2 of the Western Cyclocross League at Gloucester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Western Cyclocross League Rd 2

Senior/Junior Men
1 Scott Chalmers Felt Cabones
2 Jared Linden Royal Dean Forest CC
3 Llewellyn Holmes Bike Radar
4 Grant Leavy Unattached
5 Mike Brunsdon VC Montpellier
6 Adam Studholme Brstol CX
7 James Britton Bristol Cx
8 Benjamin Clement Bristol Cx
9 Charlie Williams Cheltenham and County CC
10 Krzysztof Chrostek Cardiff Ajax
11 Deacon Cutterham CGC Army
12 Andrew Burridge Bristol Cx
13 James Coop Crux
14 Stephen light Salt & Sham CC
15 Steve Stanbrook Malvern Cycle Sport
16 Dominic Spencer Bristol South Cc
17 Dan Smith Ride 24/7
18 Oliver Hayward Gloucester City CC
19 Mitch Evans Ride 24/7
20 Gethin Musk Performance Cycles
21 Matt Potts Unattached
22 Mike Dawe Pac Tri
23 Greg Price
24 James Hargreaves Unattached
25 Mathew Barker BikeRadar
26 James Griffin Velo Club Montpellier
27 Daniel Waterson Army Cycle
28 Matthew Aung Cheddar Cc
29 Steve Smith Ride 24/7
30 Robert Haynes Unattached

… continued after advert


Veteran & Women
1 Peter Kench Ride 24/7 V40
2 Benoit Davies V40
3 Jason Painton Ride On Air V40
4 Anthony White Royal Dean Forest CC V40
5 Craig Denning Dream Cycling V40
6 Jason Duckworth Velo Vitesse V40
7 Donald MacGregor Cheddar Cc V50
8 Martyn Green Bristol Cx V40
9 Kevin Brewer Strada Cycles V40
10 Simon Snowden 73 Degrees CC V40
11 Tony Davis Dream Cycling V50
12 Gary Hobbs stroud valley velos V50
13 Paul Douglas Lovelo Cycle Works V40
14 Will Acworth Bristol Cx V50
15 Ian Daws Ride24/7 V40
16 Ian Packer Velo Club Montpellier V40
17 Roger Chamberlain VC Equipe Flix V40
18 Alan Green Bristol South Cc V50
19 Ian Gait Velo Vitesse V40
20 Chris Reed Dream Cycling V40
21 Steve Brown Dream Cycling V40
22 Neil Blessitt Severn RC V50
23 Rob Ford V40
24 Mark Chick Bristol Cx V40
25 Mike Williams Salt & Sham CC V40
26 Richard Hillier Unattached V40
27 Tony Martin Lake Gloucester City CC V40
28 Andy Reid V50
29 Dave Mcdonagh Bristol Cx V40
30 Kevin May V40
31 Ed Goss Bristol Cx V40
32 Steve Glass Salt & Sham CC V40
33 Gordon Smillie Cheltenham and County CC V50
34 Tim Strong Ride 24/7 V40
35 Matthew Butters VC Walcot V40
36 Justin Harrington Abergavenny RC V50
37 Dave Evans Ride 24/7 V50
38 richard franklin Salt & Sham CC V40
39 Marc Jackson Salt & Sham CC V40
40 Phil Carpenter V40
41 Andy Burt Salt & Sham CC V50
42 Rich JAMES Sas V50
43 Mike Carden Ride 24/7 V50
44 Chris Turvey Giant Halo Films V50
45 John Simmons Performance Cycles V50
46 kevin james Ride 24/7 V40
47 John Hawes Cheltenham and County CC V60
48 Chris Hope V50
49 Neil Armatage Cheltenham V50
50 Matt Neale Rdfcc V50
51 Neil Langdon Giant Halo Films V50
52 Jim Dennes Sas V40
53 Paul Meyer Cheltenham and County CC V50
54 Steven Buckley Ride 24/7 V60
55 Janine Doggett Bristol South Cc Woman
56 Clare Broady Velo Vitesse Woman
57 karen spiteri Salt & Sham CC Woman
58 Dave Coghill Chaos Cycles V50
59 Emma Francis Woman
60 Steve Penman Salt & Sham CC V50

1 Sam Smith Cheltenham and County CC Male
2 Harry Dennes Unattached Male
3 Henry Johnson Cheltenham and County CC Male
4 Thomas Price Male
5 Samuel Butters VC Walcot Male
6 Jenson Harris Salt & Sham CC Male
7 Talan Snowden 73 Degrees CC Male
8 Max Harper CTWYC Male
9 Tom Harrington Abergavenny RC Male
10 Thomas Shephard Tri Team Glos Male
11 Isaac Cannon Unattached Male
12 Dan Burke CTWYC Male
13 Evie Guy CTWYC Female
14 Andrew Loosemore Striking Bikes Male
15 Macs Harrington Abergavenny RC Male



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK