Result: EMRRL Clay Cross RT Road Race


Elliot Harrison winner of the 2/3/4 EMRRL Clay Cross RT Road Race at Ticknall last Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: EMRRL Clay Cross RT Road Race

1 Elliot Harrison Leisure Lakes
2 John Johnston Clay Cross Road Team
3 Tim James Catford CC Equipe/Banks
4 Robert Mitchell Out Of The Saddle
5 Christopher Statham Clay Cross Road Team
6 Dean Watson Out Of The Saddle
7 Greig Burt Beeston Cycling Club
8 Robert Watkinson Doncaster Whls CC
9 Andrew Sheret OVB
10 Peter Medhurst Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
11 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
12 Paul Newton Derby Mercury RC
13 Josh Housley Team PB Performance
14 Shaun Brassington Uttoxeter Cycling Club
15 Daniel Brough Audlem Cycling Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK