Result: Friday Cyclopark Masters Crits


Mike Smith a winner on Friday (Oct 7) at the circuit races at the Kent Cyclopark for masters category riders

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Friday Cyclopark Masters Crits

Masters C,D,E & F
1 Mike Smith Velo Schils – Interbike RT
2 Graham Crow Handsling Racing
3 Ben Spiers Woolwich CC
4 Neil Harrigan Gravesend CC
5 Grant Woodthorpe Twickenham CC
6 Simon Hance Ipswich Bicycle Club
7 Simon Oxenham WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
8 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
9 Andrew South GS Avanti
10 Keith Hamilton
11 Matt Verrinder Lovelo Cinelli RT
12 Ian Beard
13 William Coley Ludlow Brewery Race Team
14 David Pettitt Southborough & District Whls

Masters G, H, I & J
1 Christopher Stone Redhill CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK