Results: Lancaster Uni Autumn Crit 2

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Mark Hansom and Andy Bishop winners at round 2 of the Lancaster Uni Autumn Circuit Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Lancaster Uni Autumn Crit 2

1 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentre
2 Tom Timothy Planet X / Northside
3 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton CC
4 Alex Littlewood DFL In-Gear Development
5 Andrew RM Smith Seamons CC
6 Jack Rees Planet X / Northside
7 Adam Turner Andy Moore Autocentre
8 Joseph White Acre Racing Team
9 Kevin Chadwick Lakes RC
10 Samuel Pugh Salt Ayre Cog Set
11 Mark Hansom Ferryhill Whls
12 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton CC
13 Nick Moore Andy Moore Autocentre
14 Allistair Moffat VC Cumbria
15 Darren Yorston London Dynamo

Category 3/4
1 Mark Hansom Ferryhill Whls
2 Leon Barnes Lune RCC
3 Nick Moore Andy Moore Autocentre
4 Will Scott Giro Prestige
5 Samual Westlake Bristol RC
6 Gordon Hill Annan 2010 Racing
7 Ian Thomson Royal Albert CC
8 Dave Ives Bella in Sella
9 Phil Jones Bella in Sella
10 Andrew Tiller Glendene CC
11 Allistair Moffat VC Cumbria
12 Richard Barnes High Wycombe CC
13 Lee Hill Body Torq Racing
14 Daniel Pullen SunSport Velo
15 Andrew RM Smith Seamons CC
16 Alex Loven WFRC
17 Chris Ross CRT
18 James Biggin Airedale Olympic
19 Campbell West Kent Valley RC
20 Earle Logan Lune RCC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK