Brief Results: East Kent CX League 2


Michael Butler (Hargroves Cycles-Ridley) and Beth Hodge winners at round 2 of the Kent Cyclo-cross league at Sandwich

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Brief Results: East Kent CX League 2

1. Michael Butler Hargroves Cycles-Ridley
2. Tom Roberts-Smart VC Deal
3. Josh Wakeling Adalta RT
4. David Rees Dulwich Paragon
5. Phil Lenny BowlPhish Bontrager Racing

1. Beth Hodge Dulwich Paragon
2. Trisha Freeland BowlPhish Bontrager Racing
3. Dalila Lecky Dulwich Paragon
First Over 50 Women: Jo-Anne Perry PMR at Toachim House
First Junior: Emily Ashwood WXC World Racing

Veteran Over 40
1. Stephen Gibson 4T+Velo Club
2. Ed Fraser PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
3. Mark Smith Crawley Wheelers

Veteran Over 50
1. Jon Lyons GS Invicta
2. Nick Welsh unattached
3. Dougie Fox Crawley Wheelers

Under 16
1. Noah Charlton BowlPhish Bontrager Racing
2. Hamish Reilly Thanet RC
3. Luke Kingsland VC Deal
First Girl: Megan MacMahon WXC World Racing

Under 14
1. Joseph Blackmore HHYCC
2. Milo Summers HHYCC
3. Jack Hill Thanet RC
First Girl: Charlotte McGreevy WXC World Racing




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK