Result: MK Bowl Crit (Oct 15)


Gareth Harvey of Shutt Velo Rapide winner of the category 3/4 circuit race at the Milton Keynes Bowl on October 15

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: MK Bowl Crit (Oct 15)

1. Gareth Harvey Shutt Velo Rapide
2. Will Holland Lovelo Cinelli RT
3. Thomas Zygo Team Milton Keynes
4. Tom Bird Team PB Performance
5. Kieran Munday Shutt Velo Rapide
6. Tim Pennell St Neots CC
7. Scott Phillips Team Milton Keynes
8. Matthew Watson Banbury Star CC
9. Martin Butler Mickey Cranks CC
10. James Beer Daventry Cycling Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK