Result: Ottershaw Series 1


Peter Hitt winner of the first week in the Ottershaw Road Race Series (Oct 23rd)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ottershaw Series 1

1 Peter Hitt TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
2 Michael Mottram Morvelo Basso RT
3 Graham Crow Handsling Racing
4 Jack Taylor Planet X – Northside Cycling
5 Jack Noy
6 Oliver Richardson Twickenham CC
7 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
8 Paul Hart Southend Wheelers
9 Adam Cotterell G.S.GREENWICH
10 Sebastian Lewis Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
11 Louis Rose-Davies Team Corley Cycles
12 Ian Franklin Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
13 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
14 Andrew Carter
15 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC
16 Paul Miller Velo Schils – Interbike RT
17 James Bishop Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
18 Emyr Davies Rapha Cycling Club
19 Mark Gray London Dynamo
20 James Bonham Hosté TAAP Storck
21 Neil Edwards
22 David Larcombe Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
23 Ian Bray Addiscombe CC
24 Mike Smith Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
25 Daren Austin Twickenham CC
26 Thomas Treagus Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
27 Stuart Gillies Twickenham CC
28 Albert Ellison TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
29 Colin Peerman




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK