Results: Tudor Grange Saturday Crits


Christie Jones and Olly Hacker winners at the circuit races at Tudor Grange on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Tudor Grange Saturday Crits

Women E/1/2/3
1 Christie Jones
2 Phoebe Martin Team 22
3 Rhiannon Middleton University of Birmingham CC
4 Emma Bexson Cotswold Cycles RT
5 Rachel Mckenzie Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
6 Carolyn Gaunt WCS Race Team
7 Dani Gloyn Army Cycling Union
8 Daisy Brown Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
9 Sophie Barnes Army Cycling Union

1 Olly Hacker University of Birmingham CC
2 James Mitri DFL In-Gear Development
3 Darren Cole RPD Racing
4 Stuart Jameson
5 Mark Goodhead University of Birmingham CC
6 Craig Whittle DMW – BRIDGTOWN
7 Jonathan Motteram Gloucester City Cycling Club
8 Kenneth Henning London Dynamo
9 Gavin Passmore Beacon Roads CC
10 Sam Walding

1 David Pilcher
2 Tobias Bartlett Acre Racing Team
3 Sami Al Hadid
4 Joseph White Acre Racing Team




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK