Brief Results: East Kent CX League


Matt Holmes and Delia Beddis winners at round 3 of the East Kent CX League at Sandwich, Kent

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Brief Results: East Kent CX League

1. Matt Holmes, Artic Tacx RT
2. Tom Roberts-Smart, VC Deal
3. Phil Lenny BowlPhish Bontrager Racing
4. Matt Sumpton Dulwich Paragon
5. David Rees Dulwich Paragon

1. Hayden Cassidy VC Londres
2. Toby Perry Thanet RC
3. Joseph Mulligan VC Londres

1. Delia Beddis Vicious Velo
2. Holy MacMahon WXC World Racing
3. Jo Smith Beacon Wheelers
First Junior Woman: Matilda Collins 4T+Velo

Veterans 40+
1. Steve Gibson 4T+Velo
2. Ed Fraser PB Cycle Coaching
3. Paul Sheers Vicious Velo

Veterans 50+
1. Jon Lyons GS Invicta
2. Nick Welsh GS Invicta

1. Noah Charlton BowlPhish Bontrager Racing
2. Kishan Bakrania Team Darenth
3. Toby Anderton VC Deal
First Under 14: Joseph Blackmore HHYCC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK