Result: SERRL Winter Series 4


William Campbell-Jones and Timothy Torrie winners at week 4 of the SERRL winter series at Kent Cyclo-Park

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SERRL Winter Series 4

1 William Campbell-Jones Handsling Racing
2 Richard Pearce Paceline RT
3 Rob Parry Crystal Palace Triathletes
4 Daniel Shanney Redbridge CC
5 Matthew Phipps-Taylor Velosport Cycling Club
6 Lewis Roberts Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Thomas Shanney Redbridge CC
8 Steven Noake Sussex Nomads CC
9 James Webb
10 Richard Curtis
11 Richard Davies Velo Schils – Interbike RT
12 Andy Keene London Phoenix CC
13 Lee Russell
14 Koos Verhagen
15 Kevin Easterbrook Royal Air Force CA
16 Matthew Lawes Crystal Palace Triathletes
17 Chris Duffy Southborough & District Whls
18 Andrew Deans PSM Cycling Club
19 Peter Shanney Redbridge CC
20 Omar Malik Southborough & District Whls
21 Miles Baker-Clarke Southborough & District Whls
22 Callum Irvine Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
23 Laurent Audibert Watford Velo Sport
24 Peter Cutler Regents Park Rouleurs

1 Timothy Torrie DFL In-Gear Development
2 Magnus Wills Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Clive Rhodes
4 Tyler Lemmon TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
5 Mitchell Powell Team Terminator
6 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
7 Malcolm Davies Dulwich Paragon CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK