First Results: SE Cyclo-Cross Championships


Michael Butler (Hargroves Cycles-Ridley)  and Elspeth Grace (Welwyn Wheelers) winners at the South East & Eastern Regional Championships

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

First Results: SE Cyclo-Cross Championships

1. Michael Butler (Hargroves Cycles-Ridley) 59.24
2. Alex Paton (Madison Genesis) at 54sec
3. Grant Martin (Elmy Cycles) at 1-40
4. Joe Hickerton (Eden Veranda) at 1-41
5. Lloyd Chapman (Richardson-Trek) at 1-58
6. James Madgwick (QSW Etixx) at 2-02
7. Matt Holmes (Arctic Tacx) at 2-41
8. Matthew Noble (Specialized) at 2-42
9. Neil Phillips (Kibosh Racing) at 4-27
10. Phil Lenney (BowlPhish Racing) at 4-32

1. Elspeth Grace (Welwyn Wheelers)
2. Louise Heywood-Mahe (Les Filles RT)
3. Emily Ashwood (WXC World Racing)

Over-40 Veterans
1. Andy Taylor (C and N Cycles)
2. Shaun Aldous (Renvale RT)
3. Roger Maidment (East London Velo)

Over-50 Veterans
1. Jimmy Piper (MS Society)
2. Tim Costello (GS Vecchi)
3. Jon Lyons (GS Invicta)

1. Dougal Toms (Iceni Velo)
2. Will Cooper (Hargroves Cycles-Ridley)
3. Kieran Jarvis (Strada Sport)

Youth: Ben Tulett (Beeline-Gener8)
Girls: Charlotte-Louise Mcgreevy (WXC World Racing




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK