Results: Velo29 Winter Series 2

Jack Rees, Hayden Allen and Kirsten Young winners at week 2 of the Velo29 Winter Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Velo29 Winter Series 2

1 Jack Rees Brother NRG Driverplan
2 Aaron Preston Brother NRG Driverplan
3 Brad Dransfield Bike Box Alan
4 Mason Hollyman Bike Box Alan
5 William Corbet Brother NRG Driverplan
6 Chris Sandall Muckle Cycle Club
7 James Falconer Prima Team Racing
8 Tom Roper
9 Joshua Jones Manilla Cycling
10 Ayrton Carlton
11 Darren Williamson Muckle Cycle Club
12 Richard Jones Brother NRG Driverplan
13 James O’Reilly Blaydon Cycling Club
14 Lewis Timmins Muckle Cycle Club
15 Ben I’Anson Moonglu CC
16 David Bolland Neon-Velo Cycling Team
17 Rob Mochrie DCC
18 William Brown Brother NRG Driverplan
19 Stephen Moon Prima Team Raching
20 Adam Jarps Manilla Cycling
21 Kris Whitelaw Muckle Cycle Club
22 Mark Campbell Fietsen Tempo
23 Ben McDonnell Seacroft Wheelers
24 Isaac Appleby Clay Cross Road Team
25 Ben Moody Harrogate
26 Bevan Jones Manilla Cycling
27 Toby Jarvis
28 Martin Hird
29 Michael Weidner Alnwick Cycling Club
… continued after advert


4th Category
1 Hayden Allen Albarosa Cycling Club
2 Jake Unsworth Ilkley Cycling Club
3 Toby Jarvis
4 James O’Reilly Blaydon Cycling Club
5 Matthew Foster Blaydon Cycling Club
6 David Nearney South Shields Velo Cycling Club
7 Ayrton Carlton
8 James Biggin Airedale Olympic CC
9 Joseph Jackson Manilla Cycling
10 Matthew Sutcliffe South Shields Velo Cycling Club
11 Robert Noble Prima Team Racing
12 Adrian Heaton Albarosa Cycling Club
13 Daniel WIlkinson Ilkley Cycling Club
14 John Watkinson Go Ride
15 Paul Lane Richardson Cycle Club
16 Stephen Armstrong
17 Ian Johnston Manilla Cycling
18 Paul Richardson Sun City Tri
19 Daniel Jenkin
20 Graeme Kirton South Shields Velo Cycling Club
21 Simon Bussey North Tyneside Riders
22 mark covell
23 Gavin McIntosh Albarosa Cycling Club
24 Paul Wright Blaydon Cycling Club
25 Martyn McNeill Army Cycling Union
26 Ian Rankin Clifton CC
27 Jock Bolam Breeze Bikes BT
28 Mark Hamilton Go Ride
29 Des Young South Shields Velo Cycling Club
30 Jon Foster Go Ride
31 Peter Cheadle Army Cycling Union
32 Christopher Birch
33 Andrew Marr
34 Rafe Williams Allen Valley Velo
35 Martin Hird
36 Mark Smith
37 Colin Telfer Hawick CC

1 Kirsten Young Go Ride
2 Miriam Jessett Tyneside Vagbonds CC
3 Nikki Metcalfe Stockton Wheelers CC
4 Eileen Dempsey Prima Team Racing



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK