Results: East London Velo Winter Series #1

Isaac Mundy and Michael Krukov winners at week 1 of the East London Velo Winter Series at Redbridge (NE London)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: East London Velo Winter Series #1

4th Cat only
1 Michael Krukov
2 Matt Tucker Rapha Cycling Club
3 Daniel Hills Imperial College Cycling Club
4 Glen Peterson Rapha Cycling Club
5 Benjamin Cross Rapha Cycling Club
6 Emma Lewis Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire
7 George Marshall Rapha Cycling Club
8 Simon Gray Twickenham CC
9 John Wootton
10 Christopher Smith Southend Wheelers
11 Matthew Hardcastle Cycling Club Hackney
12 Tom Orr Lea Valley CC
13 Dean Hart Hadleigh MTB Club

1 Isaac Mundy PMR@Toachim House
2 Theo Modell Team Corley Cycles
3 Robert Cheng Mono CC
4 Craig Joy BowlPhish Racing
5 Colin Ward Essex Roads CC
6 Samuel Thienel Glendene CC
7 Thomas Willan East London Velo
8 Peter Dalton Mono CC
9 Matthew Shepherd Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 Rob Saunders Kibosh
11 Freddie Checketts Rapha Cycling Club
12 Christopher Thomas East London Velo
13 Gabriel Fowden Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
14 Simon Robinson Herts Rouleur Racing Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK