Results: SERRL Winter Series 6

Oliver Robinson and Sam Toy winners at round 6 of the SERRL Winter Series at the Kent Cyclopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: SERRL Winter Series 6

4th Cat only
1 Sam Toy Velo Schils – Interbike RT
2 Graham O’Regan Paceline RT
3 Mark Hine Brixton Cycles Club
4 Olly Stevens Southborough & District Whls
5 Chris Dear Colchester Rovers CC
6 Richmond Rogers 4T+ Velo Club
7 Neil Couchman Southborough & District Whls
8 George Whitworth Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Miles Baker-Clarke Southborough & District Whls
10 Matthew Woodcraft Rapha Cycling Club
11 Richard Curtis Southborough & District Whls
12 Richard Davies Velo Schils – Interbike RT
13 Rich Wilson
14 Lee Smith Ashford Road Cycling Club
15 Ewan Muir Wigmore CC
16 David Pettitt Southborough & District Whls
17 Paul Hunter Addiscombe CC
18 Charles Dennison Southborough & District Whls

Cat 2/3
1 Oliver Robinson Thanet RC Race Team
2 Isaac Wright Brighton Mitre CC
3 Jason Oram Adalta Race Team
4 Mario Baumgartner Cycling Club Hackney
5 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
6 Paul Newsome Team ASL
7 John Cockrill Abellio – SFA Racing Team
8 Paul James Crawley Wheelers
9 Matthew Kuwertz Southborough & District Whls
10 Rod Archibald Adalta Race Team
11 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
12 William Campbell-Jones Handsling Racing
13 Jack Hardwicke Strada-Sport
14 Magnus Wills Dulwich Paragon CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK