Result: ELV Winter Series 2

Sam Toy and Theo Modell winners at round 2 of the ELV Winter Series at Redbridge Cycle Centre on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: ELV Winter Series 2

4th Cat only
1 Sam Toy Velo Schils – Interbike RT
2 Matt Tucker Rapha Cycling Club
3 James Lonergan Maldon & District CC
4 Michael Krukov
5 Gabriel Costelloe LSE Cycling Club
6 Jack Marshall Barking & Dagenham CC
7 Jack Driver Sunday Echappée
8 Daniel Barnes Rapha Cycling Club
9 Lewis Greaves Rapha Cycling Club
10 Luke Young Rapha Cycling Club
11 Billy Pattison Brixton Cycles Club
12 Christopher Smith Southend Wheelers
13 George Marshall Rapha Cycling Club
14 Crombie Warren
15 Samuel Macqueen Rapha Cycling Club
16 Cyril Balay LSE Cycling Club
17 Thomas Slater Sunday Echappée
18 Benjamin Cross Rapha Cycling Club
19 Ollie Williams East London Velo
20 Jamie Maidment Southend Wheelers
21 Estelle Martenot

Category 2/3/4
1 Theo Modell Team Corley Cycles
2 Paul McGrath North Road CC
3 John Hale
4 William Dunk Sunday Echappée
5 Joshua Roberts Cycle Team OnForm
6 Thomas Willan East London Velo
7 Samuel Thienel Glendene CC
8 Richard Poynter TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
9 Rob Saunders Kibosh
10 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
11 Michael Parry Verulam –
12 Robert Abbey Hemel Hempstead CC
13 Rory Palmer London Dynamo




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK