Result: Winter Series – Bath

Nic McKibbin, Becky Hoare & Robert Abraham winners at round 5 of the winter series at Bath

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Winter Series – Bath

2/3/4 Women
1 Becky Hoare Rhyl Cycling Club
2 Lucy Monk Exeter Wheelers
3 Bethany Rolf University of Bristol CC
4 Alexandra Farquhar Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
5 Megan Dickerson DRK Racing
6 Evie Lane Complete Cycle Works
7 Chloe Weller Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
8 Victoria Ratcliffe Radeon-Bike Science RT
9 Jennifer Gunning Army Cycling Union
10 Dani Gloyn Army Cycling Union

4th Cat only
1 Robert Abraham Sherston Velo
2 Adam Toole Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
3 Thomas Barlow Team Echelon
4 George Aldridge Army Cycling Union
5 Scott Mitchell
6 James Rustom
7 James Evans University of Bristol CC
8 Craig Gould Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
9 Oliver Carter Salt & Sham Cycle Club
10 Tom Carter Mud, Sweat n Gears CC

1 Nic McKibbin Bath Cycling Club
2 Joseph West Backstedt Cycling
3 Rob Hardyman The Cycle Room
4 Christopher Parker University of Bristol CC
5 George Kimber Cycle Sport Dynamo
6 Will Swarbrick Bath Cycling Club
7 Jake Hollins Bath Cycling Club
8 Luke Barfoot Tri UK
9 Lewis Henry DRK Racing
10 Morgan Curle Bristol Cycling Development Sq…




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK